The resources that i visit, learn and inspire.

Technology, Programming, Engineering

Arabam Labs medium.com/arabamlabs
Arda Çetinkaya minepla.net
[EN] bootstrappers.io bootstrappers.io
Burak Selim Şenyurt buraksenyurt.com
Candost Dağdeviren candostdagdeviren.com
[EN] Cal Newport calnewport.com
[EN] Clean Code Blog cleancoder.com
[EN] Coding Horror codinghorror.com
[EN] Column Five columnfivemedia.com
Devnot devnot.com
[EN] DiscoverDev DiscoverDev.io
Erman Taylan ermantaylan.com
Fatih Hayrioğlu fatihhayrioglu.com
Fatih Bildirici getrevue.co/profile/fatihbildiriciii
[EN] Flowing Data flowingdata.com
[EN] Functional Art thefunctionalart.com
Girişimci Muhabbeti girisimcimuhabbeti.com
[EN] Google AI Research ai.googleblog.com
Gökhan Gökalp gokhan-gokalp.com
Gökhan Şengün gokhansengun.com
[EN] HackerNews Best news.ycombinator.com
[EN] Henrik Warne henrikwarne.com
[EN] Information is Beautiful informationisbeautiful.net
İbrahim Kurce medium.com/@ibrahim.kurce
iyzico engineering iyzico.engineering
[EN] Martin Fowler martinfowler.com
M. Hilmi Koca getrevue.co/profile/mhkoca
[EN] OdeToCode odetocode.com
Oğuzhan Yılmaz oguzhan.info
[EN] Scott Hanselman scotthanselman.com
[EN] source{d} sourced.tech
[EN] Spotify Labs labs.spotify.com
[EN] Visualising Data visualisingdata.com
Yalın Kod yalinkod.com
Zingat Labs labs.zingat.com

General (Music, Travel etc.)

Açık Bilim acikbilim.com
Barış Özcan barisozcan.com
Batuhan Apaydin getrevue.co/profile/batuhanapaydin
Bilinmeyen Rota bilinmeyenrota.com
Bir Baba Indie birbabaindie.com
Bol Bilim bakiniz.com
Damla Tantekin medium.com/@tdamla
Deniz Cem Önduygu denizcemonduygu.com
Dünya Halleri dunyahalleri.com
Düzensiz duzensiz.org
Egoist Okur egoistokur.com
Hafif Müzik hafifmuzik.org
Hasan Başusta hasanbasusta.com
M. Serdar Kuzuloğlu mserdark.com
Manyetik Bant manyetikbant.me
Popkonomi popkonomi.wordpress.com
Ruhuna Kitap ruhunakitap.blogspot.com
Sanat Karavanı sanatkaravani.com
Talha Ocakçı medium.com/@talhaocakci
Zeynep Cansoylu zeynepcansoylu.com

If you are using Feedly, import OPML File.