The resources that i visit, learn and inspire.

Technology, Programming, Engineering

Arda Çetinkaya minepla.net
[EN] bootstrappers.io bootstrappers.io
Burak Selim Şenyurt buraksenyurt.com
Candost Dağdeviren candostdagdeviren.com
[EN] Clean Code Blog cleancoder.com
Codable - OBSS medium.com/codable
[EN] Coding Horror codinghorror.com
Devnot devnot.com
[EN] DiscoverDev DiscoverDev.io
Erman Taylan ermantaylan.com
Fatih Hayrioğlu fatihhayrioglu.com
fazlamesai.net fazlamesai.net
[EN] Functional Art thefunctionalart.com
[EN] Google AI Research ai.googleblog.com
Gökhan Gökalp gokhan-gokalp.com
Gökhan Şengün gokhansengun.com
[EN] HackerNews Best news.ycombinator.com
[EN] Henrik Warne henrikwarne.com
İbrahim Kurce medium.com/@ibrahim.kurce
[EN] Joel on Software joelonsoftware.com
[EN] Jon Skeet codeblog.jonskeet.uk
[EN] Martin Fowler martinfowler.com
[EN] Reddit-NLP reddit.com/r/LanguageTechnology
[EN] OdeToCode odetocode.com
Oğuzhan Yılmaz oguzhan.info
[EN] Pieter Levels levels.io
Sait Borlak saitborlak.com
[EN] Scott Hanselman scotthanselman.com
[EN] source{d} sourced.tech
[EN] Spotify Labs labs.spotify.com
TKNLJ tknlj.com
[EN] Visualising Data visualisingdata.com
Yalın Kod yalinkod.com

General (Music, Travel etc.)

Açık Bilim acikbilim.com
Afili Filintalar afilifilintalar.com
bakınız bakiniz.com
Bilinmeyen Rota bilinmeyenrota.com
Bir Baba Indie birbabaindie.com
Bol Bilim bakiniz.com
Deniz Cem Önduygu denizcemonduygu.com
Dünya Halleri dunyahalleri.com
Düzensiz duzensiz.org
Egoist Okur egoistokur.com
[EN] FlowingData flowingdata.com
Hafif Müzik hafifmuzik.org
[EN] Information is Beautiful informationisbeautiful.net
Keşfetsene kesfetsene.com
Kıyı Müzik kiyimuzik.com
KLBHE? kimlanbuhayatiminerkegi.com
M. Serdar Kuzuloğlu mserdark.com
Manyetik Bant manyetikbant.me
N’olmuş? nolm.us
Pek Güzel Şeyler pekguzelseyler.blogspot.com
Popkonomi popkonomi.wordpress.com
Ruhuna Kitap ruhunakitap.blogspot.com
Sanat Karavanı sanatkaravani.com
Talha Ocakçı medium.com/@talhaocakci

If you are using Feedly, import OPML File.