Technology, Programming, Engineering

Arabam Labs medium.com/arabamlabs
Arda Çetinkaya minepla.net
Candost Dağdeviren candostdagdeviren.com
Cal Newport calnewport.com
Clean Code Blog cleancoder.com
Column Five columnfivemedia.com
Devnot devnot.com
DiscoverDev DiscoverDev.io
Erman Taylan ermantaylan.com
Fatih Arslan arslan.io
Fatih Hayrioğlu fatihhayrioglu.com
Fatih Bildirici getrevue.co/profile/fatihbildiriciii
Felix Krause krausefx.com
Girişimci Muhabbeti girisimcimuhabbeti.com
Gökhan Gökalp gokhan-gokalp.com
Gökhan Şengün gokhansengun.com
HackerNews news.ycombinator.com
Henrik Warne henrikwarne.com
Information is Beautiful informationisbeautiful.net
iyzico engineering iyzico.engineering
Martin Fowler martinfowler.com
M. Hilmi Koca getrevue.co/profile/mhkoca
Nikita Prokopov tonsky.me
OdeToCode odetocode.com
Oğuzhan Yılmaz oguzhan.info
Robin Wieruch robinwieruch.de
source{d} sourced.tech
Spotify Labs labs.spotify.com
Yalın Kod yalinkod.com
Zingat Labs labs.zingat.com

General (Music, Travel etc.)

Açık Bilim acikbilim.com
Barış Özcan barisozcan.com
Batuhan Apaydin getrevue.co/profile/batuhanapaydin
Bilinmeyen Rota bilinmeyenrota.com
Bir Baba Indie birbabaindie.com
Bol Bilim bakiniz.com
Column Five columnfivemedia.com
Damla Tantekin medium.com/@tdamla
Deniz Cem Önduygu denizcemonduygu.com
Dünya Halleri dunyahalleri.com
Düzensiz duzensiz.org
Egoist Okur egoistokur.com
Fikriyat fikriyat.com
Hafif Müzik hafifmuzik.org
Hasan Başusta hasanbasusta.com
Jay Shirley jayshirley.com
M. Serdar Kuzuloğlu mserdark.com
Manyetik Bant manyetikbant.me
Popkonomi popkonomi.wordpress.com
Riskology riskology.co
Ruhuna Kitap ruhunakitap.blogspot.com
Sanat Karavanı sanatkaravani.com
Talha Ocakçı medium.com/@talhaocakci
The Minimalists theminimalists.com
Zeynep Cansoylu zeynepcansoylu.com

If you are using Feedly, import OPML File.